Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

2023 Michigan Wolverines Team Autographed Football Jersey


This blue custom jersey, signed by the 2023 National Champion Michigan Wolverines Football Team, is a true collector's gem. The 18 players that signed this jersey include J.J. McCarthy, Mike Barrett, Max Bredeson, Junior Colson, Blake Corum, Mason Graham, Kenneth Grant, Benjamin Hall, Jaylen Harrell, Kris Jenkins, Cornelius Johnson, Will Johnson, Trente Jones, Colston Loveland, Rod Moore, Semaj Morgan, Roman Wilson, and Zak Zinter.

This jersey was authenticated by Beckett, and is Verified by BLOCKS.

Verified by BLOCKS employs a unique QR code that leads you to the BLOCKS Registry, an innovative, blockchain-based platform engineered to streamline the processes of authentication, trading, tracking, registration, and payment of goods and services. The cutting-edge technology behind Verified by BLOCKS provides an immutable record of authentication and registration for your item, significantly mitigating the risk of fraud and forgery.

To access detailed information about this autographed item, simply scan the QR code affixed to it, which will direct you to the BLOCKS Registry. The registry offers an extensive overview of the item's authentication and registration details.

This is the perfect gift for birthdays, Father's Day, Christmas, man caves, or fan caves!  Wear it out tailgating before a big game, or have it framed for display on your wall.